Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

When first reading the title, I thought well that me out of it this week. Then I thought about it and looked through my photos and realised its about what I see as free spirit. 

 

Teenage Free Spirit

This young man was putting on a great display, He ignored the crowd round him. His talent showed he had been practicing for hours and ignoring peer pressure 

Image

Musicians enjoying their music , no matter what they look like 

Image

Image

 

 

Following your dress sense, no matter what others think 

Image

 

But the best for me as a free spirit, is to have a boat and go anywhere anytime , but then I can dream

Image

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Free Spirit

Leave a Reply

